Day 11

Today in school the drama kids had rehearsal for A, B and C periods so today for the first studio block, which was dance during B period it was just Begoña, who is on exchange from Spain, and me. Then I went to women who rock again. After lunch I had very little work, but I was having trouble with my math from home so I talked to the math teacher, and now it makes a bit more sense, and I was able to do the homework posted from home.

Tonight is the first show for Karina, Lilah and Pear, but since they are preforming the show for us tomorrow in school I decided not to go, but I will probably go to one of the other shows on saturday or the second show on friday. 

Leave a Reply

